Andras Bilkei-Gorzo

University Hospital Bonn, Germany

In the first 15 years in my career I participated in the development of anxiolytic and antidepressant drugs. Our group… READ MORE
Silviu Brill

Tel Aviv Medical Center, Israel

Dr. Silviu Brill is Specialist in Anesthesiology and Pain Management, Director of the Institute for Pain Medicine, Tel Aviv Medical Center,… READ MORE
Eric Downer

Trinity College Dublin, Ireland

Dr. Eric Downer is an Associate Professor in Human Health & Disease at the School of Medicine, Trinity College Dublin.… READ MORE
David Finn

University of Galway, Ireland

David Finn is Professor and Head of Pharmacology and Therapeutics, Principal Investigator and Founding Co-Director of the Centre for Pain Research… READ MORE
Itay Goor Aryeh

Sheba Medical Center, Israel

Myfanwy Graham

University of Newcastle, Australia

Myfanwy is a current Fulbright scholar based at the University of Southern California and is conducting a multinational comparison of… READ MORE
Uwe Grether

F. Hoffmann-La Roche, Switzerland

Dr Uwe Grether received his Diploma degree in chemistry at the University of Karlsruhe, Germany, where he subsequently earned his… READ MORE
Anita Jeglinska

Polish Association of Cannabis Therapies, Poland

Anita Jeglinska MPharm, President of the Polish Association for Cannabis Therapy PACT, is a highly accomplished pharmacist with a diverse… READ MORE
Olga Kovalchuk

University of Lethbridge, Canada

Dr. Kovalchuk received her B. Med. (Honors, 1992) and M.D. (Stomatology, 1994) degrees at the Ivano-Frankivsk National Medical University in… READ MORE
Livio Luongo

University of Campania “L. Vanvitelli”, Italy

Livio Luongo is Associate Professor of Pharmacology at the Department of Experimental Medicine, University of Campania “L. Vanvitelli”, Naples Italy.… READ MORE
Saoirse O'Sullivan

Artelo Biosciences, United Kingdom

Prof. Saoirse Elizabeth O’Sullivan joined Artelo in October 2021 as Vice President, Translational Sciences, after having served several years as… READ MORE
Miri Ogintz

Rambam Health Care Campus, Israel

Miri Ogintz is a registered nurse experienced in chronic pain management and palliative care. Developed first of its kind guidance… READ MORE
Michelle Roche

University of Galway, Ireland

Dr Roche is an Associate Professor and Neuroscientist in Physiology at the University of Galway, Ireland. Her research focuses on… READ MORE
Anne Katrin Schlag

King's College London, UK

Dr Anne Katrin Schlag is Research Manager at DrugScience and Honorary Fellow at Imperial College London. She completed her graduate… READ MORE
Heike Schön

Lumis International, Germany

Heike Schön, Managing Director and Shareholder, Lumis International GmbH Heike Schön has more than 25 years of experience in leadership… READ MORE
Haggai Sharon

Tel Aviv Medical Center, Israel

Dr Haggai Sharon, Institute of Pain Medicine in Tel Aviv Medical Centre & Sagol Brain Institute Tel Aviv University, Israel. President… READ MORE
Liam Spencer

Lumis Life Science, Germany

Liam Spencer, Senior Project Manager Regulatory Consulting and Services , Lumis Life Science GmbH Liam Spencer’s 8 years’ experience includes… READ MORE
Katarzyna Starowicz

Maj Institute of Pharmacology, Academy of Sciences, Poland

Katarzyna Starowicz obtained her PhD at Utrecht University, the Kingdom of the Netherlands studying the involvement of melanocortins, with particular attention to MC4… READ MORE
Thomas R. Tölle

Technical University of Munich, Germany

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Dr. rer.nat. Thomas R. Tölle Thomas Tölle is a Professor of Neurology at the Technische Universität München,… READ MORE
George Warren

Artelo Biosciences, United Kingdom

Julian Wichmann

Algea Care, Germany

Dr. med. Julian Wichmann is Co-Founder of Bloomwell Group and CEO of its subsidiary Algea Care, the first and leading… READ MORE